Skip to content

tutorialreset Console Command

What It Does

The tutorialreset command in Valheim is a command that enables the player to clear all the tutorial messages they have previously seen.

When used, this command will restore all seen tutorial messages back to their initial, unseen state.

This command is particularly useful if you want to revisit the games' tutorials for a refresher on some mechanics or procedures in the game.

If you feel like you missed or forgot some of the tips and tricks provided in the tutorials, or perhaps you want to see certain tutorials again for some reason, you can use this command.

tutorialreset Command

Player
This command resets all viewed tutorial messages, allowing them to be viewed again.

More Player Commands